Caring (Berenstain Bears Gifts of the Spirit) by Berenstain, Mike

Caring (Berenstain Bears Gifts of the Spirit)

Sale price$9.99
A new faith-based hardcover storybook series from Mike Berenstain, starring the Berenstain Bears!

This 32-page hardcover Berenstain Bears storybook, created by Mike Berenstain, son of Stan and Jan Berenstain, includes a soon-to-be classic story about the joy of caring for family and friends! Children ages 3 to 7 will love this sweet, faith-based story filled with fun, colorful illustrations--it's the perfect read-aloud for any day!

Author: Mike Berenstain
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 02/02/2021
Pages: 32
Binding Type: Hardcover
Weight: 0.58lbs
Size: 8.70h x 8.60w x 0.30d
ISBN: 9780593302408
Audience: Ages 4-8

About the Author
Mike Berenstain is an author and illustrator of children's books. He is the son of Stan and Jan Berenstain, the creators of the popular Berenstain Bears series of picture books. Like Stan and Jan before him, Mike draws on his own experiences as a parent (and now as a grandparent) to inspire the family themes he writes about--including those in Gifts of the Spirit, a new line of faith-based books featuring the Berenstain Bears. He lives and works in the rolling countryside of Eastern Pennsylvania--a place that looks very much like Bear Country.