Deep Dive! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3) by Eliopulos, Nick

Deep Dive! (Minecraft Woodsword Chronicles #3)

Sale price$9.99
Sold out
The first official chapter book series based on Minecraft

The adventures continue in the third official Minecraft chapter book based on one of the most popular video games of all time. As Ash, Morgan, and three of their fellow Minecraft players, who can actually enter the game, take a deep dive into the Aquatic biome, they find a world filled with beauty and wonder. A treasure map promises adventure and the opportunity to explore--but it could also be a trap set by the mysterious Evoker King. With air running low, will they survive to find out?

(c) 2019 Mojang AB and Mojang Synergies AB. MINECRAFT and MOJANG are trademarks or registered trademarks of Mojang Synergies AB.

Author: Nick Eliopulos
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 09/03/2019
Pages: 144
Binding Type: Hardcover
Series: Stepping Stone Book(tm)
Weight: 0.65lbs
Size: 8.50h x 6.10w x 0.60d
ISBN: 9781984850515
Audience: 07 - 09

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 4.1
Point Value: 2
Interest Level: Middle Grade
Quiz #/Name: 504964 / Deep Dive!

About the Author
Nick Eliopulos is a writer who lives in Brooklyn (as many writers do). He likes to spend half his free time reading and the other half gaming. He cowrote the Adventurers Guild series with his best friend and works as a narrative designer for a small video game studio. After all these years, Endermen still give him the creeps.

Luke Flowers is an author/illustrator living in Colorado Springs with his wife and three children. He is grateful to have had the opportunity to illustrate forty-five books since 2014, when he began his lifelong dream of illustrating children's books. Luke has also written and illustrated a best-selling book series called Moby Shinobi. When he's not illustrating in his creative cave, he enjoys performing puppetry, playing basketball, and going on adventures with his family.