G.O.A.T. Greatest of All Time by Temple, Jol

G.O.A.T. Greatest of All Time

Sale price$14.99
Sold out

This hilarious picture book asks life's most important question: who is the GREATEST OF ALL TIME?

 

Goat thinks he's pretty great -- in fact, his name stands for the Greatest Of All Time!

But his farmyard friends want to be G.O.A.T.s, too. They all debate what makes a perfect G.O.A.T. -- being a Good Or Awesome Tap-Dancer? Or a Gorgeous Octopus Arm Twister? Is there only one G.O.A.T. or can they ALL be the greatest? This playful and laugh-out-loud picture book treats kids to hilarious acronyms and fun wordplay, making it the perfect read-aloud story.

G.O.A.T. is the first book in a brand-new picture book series by award-winning Australian authors Kate and Jol Temple! Illustrator Rebel Challenger's vibrant art is sure to be an instant kid-favorite.

Fans of Pig the Pug and Thelma the Unicorn will love meeting these hilarious new animal friends!

 



Author: Jol Temple, Kate Temple
Publisher: Scholastic Press
Published: 09/17/2024
Pages: 32
Binding Type: Hardcover
ISBN: 9781546127260
Audience: Ages 4-8

About the Author
Kate and Jol Temple's picture book I Got This Hat was the 2016 National Simultaneous Storytime Book and was read by over half a million kids on the same day at the same time. Their hilarious new junior fiction series Captain Jimmy Cook Discovers Third Grade has just been shortlisted by CBCA for Book of the Year. They live in Sydney, Australia. Visit them online at katejoltemple.com.