National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book by National Geographic Kids

National Geographic Kids Robots Sticker Activity Book

Sale price$6.99
Sold out
Techies in training will go bezerk over this sticker activity book, packed with 1,000 robot-themed stickers and pages loaded with sticker prompts, coloring activities, counting, patterns, mazes, matching, and more.

Fans of Transformers, Wall-E, and the other AI heroes will gravitate to this awesome sticker activity book. Discover super high-tech robots that explore land, sea, air, and space; wacky inventions of the past; superstrong bots and supersmall ones; how robots help humans; everyday bots they're familiar with; and megastar machines like BB-8 and more. After getting the buzz on all things bot, kids get to play genius inventor as they sticker, draw, and color their very own special robot.

This exciting, educational, yet wildly fun interactive title brings National Geographic Kids signature content to a sticker and activity book format.

Author: National Geographic Kids
Publisher: National Geographic Kids
Published: 07/03/2018
Pages: 56
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.60lbs
Size: 10.60h x 7.70w x 0.30d
ISBN: 9781426331800
Audience: Ages 4-8

About the Author
NATIONAL GEOGRAPHIC KIDS inspires young adventurers to explore the world through award-winning magazines, books, website, apps, games, toys, television series and events and is the only kids brand with a world-class scientific organization at its core.