Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud by Smith, Brian Smitty

Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud

Sale price$7.99
Quantity:

Best friends butt heads in Pea, Bee, & Jay #4: Farm Feud, an early graphic novel series by Brian "Smitty" Smith, perfect for fans of Narwhal & Jelly, emerging readers, and comic lovers alike!

After a heated argument sends Pea and Bee on the hunt for new friends, Jay is stuck all alone.

While Pea tries to form a new crew with Blueberry and Lenny the bee, Bee teams up with a high-strung Acorn and Pea's batty old Gramps. (What the heck, Gramps?!) And Jay? Well, Jay takes matters into his own wings.

Can this trio figure out how to make up, or will this be the last of Pea, Bee, & Jay?

Praise for Pea, Bee, & Jay:

Kirkus Best Books of 2020

SLJ Best Books of 2020

Fall 2020 Indie Next List

Amazon Best Books of 2020

Junior Library Guild Selection

2021 Texas Library Association's Little Maverick Graphic Novels Reading List Selection



Author: Brian Smitty Smith
Publisher: Harperalley
Published: 01/04/2022
Pages: 64
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.32lbs
Size: 8.10h x 5.80w x 0.30d
ISBN: 9780062981257
Audience: Ages 9-12

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 2.6
Point Value: 0.5
Interest Level: Lower Grade
Quiz #/Name: 519160 / Pea, Bee, & Jay: Farm Feud

About the Author
Smith, Brian Smitty: -

Brian Smitty Smith is a former Marvel Comics and DC Comics editor. He is the cocreator and writer behind the New York Times bestselling graphic novel The Stuff of Legend, the cartoonist of Tree Mail, and the winner of the Kids Read Comics Most Epic Adventure award. Smitty lives in Greensboro, NC.