Puppy Pirates #6: Pug vs. Pug by Soderberg, Erin

Puppy Pirates #6: Pug vs. Pug

Sale price$5.99
Quantity:
Ahoy, mateys Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.

It's pug-o'-war Piggly and Puggly are usually too busy playing pranks to argue. But when the puppy pirates get stranded on a cold, rainy island, the twin sisters can't agree on anything. Wally and the others are forced to choose sides in an all-out pug showdown Which pug's team will win this dogfight and survive the night?

Two perennial kid favorites--dogs and pirates--combine in this chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.

Author: Erin Soderberg
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 12/05/2017
Pages: 96
Binding Type: Paperback
Series: Puppy Pirates #6
Weight: 0.30lbs
Size: 7.40h x 4.60w x 0.50d
ISBN: 9781524714109
Audience: Ages 9-12

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 4.2
Point Value: 1
Interest Level: Lower Grade
Quiz #/Name: 194096 / Pug vs. Pug

About the Author
ERIN SODERBERG lives in Minneapolis with her husband, three adventure-loving kids, and a mischievous goldendoodle named Wally. Before becoming an author, she was a children's book editor and a cookie inventor, and she also worked for Nickelodeon. She has written many books for young readers, including the other books in the Puppy Pirates series and the Quirks series. Visit her at erinsoderberg.com.