Sea Sick by Soderberg, Erin

Sea Sick

Sale price$6.99
Sold out
Ahoy, mateys Set sail for fun and adventure on a pirate ship full of puppies.

Oh no Captain Red Beard can't get out of bed. He's got the chills and a fever Without their captain to bark out orders, will the puppy pirates run into trouble? Or will First Mate Curly keep everything shipshape?

Two perennial kid favorites--dogs and pirates--combine in the new chapter book series perfect for fans of Rainbow Magic, Jake and the Neverland Pirates, and Paw Patrol.

Author: Erin Soderberg
Publisher: Random House Books for Young Readers
Published: 03/22/2016
Pages: 96
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.20lbs
Size: 7.40h x 5.00w x 0.30d
ISBN: 9780553511765
Audience: Ages 4-8

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 3.8
Point Value: 1
Interest Level: Lower Grade
Quiz #/Name: 181766 / Sea Sick


Review Citation(s):
Hornbook Guide to Children 07/01/2016 pg. 73 - Recommended, Satisfactory

About the Author
Erin Soderberg lives in Minneapolis with her husband, three adventure-loving kids, and a mischievous goldendoodle named Wally. Before becoming an author, she was a children's book editor, a cookie inventor, and also worked for Nickelodeon. She has written many books for young readers, including the first three books in the Puppy Pirates series, Stowaway!, X Marks the Spot, and Catnapped! and the Quirks series. Visit her at erinsoderberg.com.