The Hockey Rink Hunt by Lupica, Mike

The Hockey Rink Hunt

Sale price$6.99
Sold out
It's time for hockey in the fifth installment of New York Times bestselling author Mike Lupica's Zach and Zoe Mysteries--a sports-themed chapter book mystery series perfect for fans of Cam Jansen!

There's nothing eight-year-old twins Zach and Zoe Walker love more than playing sports and solving mysteries. And when those two worlds collide . . . well, it doesn't get any better than that.

When eight year old twins Zach and Zoe findout they'll be joining their dad at the Boston Bruins hockey practice, they can't believe their luck. But upon arrival, the Bruins' star player tells the twins he lost his lucky necklace right before the Stanley Cup final, and just like that, the mystery is on. The twins' search takes them all over the arena, and even onto the ice. Will Zach and Zoe find the missing necklace in time for the big game?

Author: Mike Lupica
Publisher: Viking Books for Young Readers
Published: 05/21/2019
Pages: 80
Binding Type: Paperback
Weight: 0.15lbs
Size: 7.50h x 5.00w x 0.30d
ISBN: 9780425289495
Audience: 06 - 09

Accelerated Reader:
Reading Level: 4.7
Point Value: 1
Interest Level: Lower Grade
Quiz #/Name: 504086 / Hockey Rink Hunt

About the Author
Mike Lupica is a prominent sports journalist and the New York Times-bestselling author of more than forty works of fiction and non-fiction. A longtime friend to Robert B. Parker, he was selected by the Parker estate to continue the Sunny Randall series.